Tuesday, 4 December 2012

Albert Pinto Ko Gussa Kyon Aata Hai

Sent: Tuesday, December 04, 2012 4:56 PM
To: 'director@niper.ac.in'; 'Dean, NIPER'; 'Director, NIPER'; 'Dr (Mrs) M.E. Sophia'; 'Dr (Mrs) Prabha Garg'; 'Dr (Mrs) Sarasija Suresh'; 'Dr (Mrs) Sushma Singh'; 'Dr A.S. Bhatia'; 'Dr Abhay Pande'; 'Dr Abhay T. Sangamwar'; 'Dr Anand Sharma'; 'Dr Anil Angrish'; 'Dr Chaaya Iyenger'; 'Dr Dipika Bansal'; 'Dr G.B. Jena'; 'Dr I.P. Singh'; 'Dr Ipsita Roy'; 'Dr Joydev Laha'; 'Dr Kulbhushan Tikoo'; 'Dr Manjinder Singh'; 'Dr P. Bansal'; 'Dr S.K. Guchhait'; 'Dr Sanjay M. Jachak'; 'Dr Sanyog Jain'; 'Dr Shyam S. Sharma'; 'Dr Sunil Gupta'; 'Dr Vipin Nair'; 'Dr.Naresh Kumar'; 'Prof. A.K. Bansal'; 'Prof. A.K. Chakraborti'; 'Prof. Jyoti K. Paliwal'; 'Prof. K.K. Bhutani'; 'Prof. K.P.R. Kartha'; 'Prof. P.P. Singh'; 'Prof. P.V. Bharatam'; 'Prof. Pramil Tiwari'; 'Prof. Rahul Jain'; 'Prof. Saranjit Singh'; 'Prof. U.C. Banerjee'
Cc: 'rmoza@niper.ac.in'
Subject: RE: Judgement regarding the Registrar, NIPER.

Dear Faculty members and staff NIPER,

I am attaching the judgment regarding Registrar, NIPER for your information. It is very much evident from the Judgment (24 pages) the selection process adopted in NIPER for Registrar, NIPER that Registrar was having three third division.

I kindly request to all faculty members/staff to find any candidate at any post who is having three third division in his academic record and is working in NIPER.

It is also important to note that same person(Mr. PJP Singh Waraich, Registrar quashed by Hon’ble court)  is the signatory on the degrees of master and PhD students who worked so hard to earn their degrees.  


No comments:

Post a Comment