Saturday, 13 February 2016

NIPER Corruption Who's who.......

TNN | Feb 13, 2016, 09.22 AM IST

 List of people in 1st round of CBI FIR

1. Officiating director KK Bhutani
2. Former  director Prof P Ramarao, dean in Bathinda Central University, Punjab
3. Former dean Saranjeet Singh
4. Head of department of pharmaceuticals Prof Arvind Bansal
5. Registrar PJP Singh Waraich 
6. Former registrar Bhupinder Singh
7  Finance and accounts officer M Josh
8. Accounts section officer Hardeep Singh

 Some big fish are not named in 1st FIR but they will be included in subsequent FIRs

No comments:

Post a Comment